TUM Logo

Future events

  • 2022-10-21T08:00:00+02:00
  • 2022-10-21T10:00:00+02:00
October 21 Friday

Oct 21, 2022 from 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
MW 2001 Boltzmannstraße 15, 85748 Garching bei München, Deutschland
  • 2022-10-28T08:00:00+02:00
  • 2022-10-28T10:00:00+02:00
October 28 Friday

Oct 28, 2022 from 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
MW 2001 Boltzmannstraße 15, 85748 Garching bei München, Deutschland
  • 2022-11-04T08:00:00+01:00
  • 2022-11-04T10:00:00+01:00
November 4 Friday

Nov 04, 2022 from 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
MW 2001 Boltzmannstraße 15, 85748 Garching bei München, Deutschland
  • 2022-11-11T08:00:00+01:00
  • 2022-11-11T10:00:00+01:00
November 11 Friday

Nov 11, 2022 from 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
MW 2001 Boltzmannstraße 15, 85748 Garching bei München, Deutschland
  • 2022-11-18T08:00:00+01:00
  • 2022-11-18T10:00:00+01:00
November 18 Friday

Nov 18, 2022 from 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
MW 2001 Boltzmannstraße 15, 85748 Garching bei München, Deutschland
  • 2022-11-25T08:00:00+01:00
  • 2022-11-25T10:00:00+01:00
November 25 Friday

Nov 25, 2022 from 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
MW 2001 Boltzmannstraße 15, 85748 Garching bei München, Deutschland
  • 2022-12-02T08:00:00+01:00
  • 2022-12-02T10:00:00+01:00
December 2 Friday

Dec 02, 2022 from 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
MW 2001 Boltzmannstraße 15, 85748 Garching bei München, Deutschland
  • 2022-12-09T08:00:00+01:00
  • 2022-12-09T10:00:00+01:00
December 9 Friday

Dec 09, 2022 from 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
MW 2001 Boltzmannstraße 15, 85748 Garching bei München, Deutschland
  • 2022-12-16T08:00:00+01:00
  • 2022-12-16T10:00:00+01:00
December 16 Friday

Dec 16, 2022 from 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
MW 2001 Boltzmannstraße 15, 85748 Garching bei München, Deutschland
  • 2022-12-23T08:00:00+01:00
  • 2022-12-23T10:00:00+01:00
December 23 Friday

Dec 23, 2022 from 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM
MW 2001 Boltzmannstraße 15, 85748 Garching bei München, Deutschland